local_florist

All Obituaries

Thomas Parker MT. Gilead, NC


MR. THOMAS LOMACK PARKER 71 of, MT. GILEAD, NC (Parkertown Community) passed away Sunday, January 23, 2022 in the Atrium -Stanly Memorial Hospital, Albemarle, NC. Funeral...

Rose Moore Monroe, NC


MRS. ROSE ANN INGRAM MOORE, 88 of MONROE, NC passed away Wednesday, January 19, 2022 at Atrium Health / Hospice of Union County in Monroe, NC. Funeral Services will be held 1:00 pm...

Elaine Brown Wingate, NC


MS. ELAINE COX-BROWN, 74 of WINGATE, NC passed away Sunday, January 16, 2022 in Fredricksburg, VA. Funeral Services will be held 12:00 pm Monday, January 24, 2022 at the Piney Grove East...

James Pemberton MT. Gilead, NC


It is with profound sadness that we announce the passing of one of our dedicated staff members and friend, MR. JAMES MARION "BEE" PEMBERTON, 63 of MT. GILEAD, NC who...

Alicia Crowder Monroe, NC


MISS  ALICIA YVONNE CROWDER, 67 of MONROE, NC passed away Friday, January 7, 2022 at her home.   Graveside Services will be held 1:00 pm Thursday, January 13, 2022 at the...

Daisy Rush Charlotte, NC


MRS. DAISY MAE STURDIVANT RUSH, 89 of CHARLOTTE, NC formerly of Norwood, NC passed away Thursday, January 6, 2022 at her home.   Funeral Services will be held 3:00 pm Saturday,...

James Polk Peachland, NC


MR. JAMES HENRY POLK, 86 of PEACHLAND, NC passed away Thursday, January 6, 2022 at the Jesse Helms Nursing Center in Monroe, NC. Funeral Services will be held 1:00 pm Monday, January 10,...

Henry Medlin Monroe, NC


MR. HENRY LAWRENCE MEDLIN, 69 of MONROE, NC passed away Sunday, January 2, 2022 at his home. Funeral Services will be held 1:00 pm Friday, January 7, 2022 at the Friendship Missionary...

Henry Marsh Waxhaw, NC


MR. HENRY DELBERT MARSH, 83 of WAXHAW, NC passed away Saturday, January 1, 2022 at his home. A Memorial Service in his honor will be held 12:00 pm Saturday, January 15, 2022 at the Mount...

Connie Crowder Monroe, NC


MRS. CONNIE WALKER CROWDER, 61 of MONROE, NC passed away Saturday, December 25, 2021 at the Lake Park Nursing & Rehabilitation Center in Indian Trail, NC. Funeral Services will be held...
Page 1 of 80
site image

© 2022 Harris Funeral Home & Cremations, Mt. Gilead, NC-Monroe, NC. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy