Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Walter Lee (Ace) Gould, Jr. Mon April 15, 2019
Stella Louise (Haywood ) Hinson Tue April 09, 2019
Clyde Otho Craig Mon April 08, 2019
Dalton Lincoln (Link) Marsh Thu April 04, 2019
Mack Christian Wed April 03, 2019
Tiffany Alissa (Marsh) McCall Sat March 30, 2019
Addie Lee (Coffey) Davis Thu March 28, 2019
Archie Lee Blount Sun March 24, 2019
Bertha M. Leake Thu March 21, 2019
Elizabeth "Red" (Davis) McKinney Mon March 18, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Harris Funeral Home & Cremation Service, Mt. Gilead, NC-Monroe, NC. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |