Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Alma Sara (Livingston) Anthony Sat November 17, 2018
Lacy Steele, Jr. Sat November 10, 2018
Robert Lee Croutch Tue November 06, 2018
Dora Lee (Gaines) Harris Thu November 01, 2018
Ostelle Floyd Seegars Wed October 31, 2018
Thomas William Lee, Jr. Sun October 21, 2018
Yvonne (Morrison) Stacks Wed October 17, 2018
Jestean Joanne Coffey Sun October 14, 2018
Leeward Junior Cuthrell Fri October 12, 2018
Ella Louise (Lilly) Pemberton Thu October 11, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Harris Funeral Home & Cremation Service, Mt. Gilead, NC-Monroe, NC. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |