Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Mary Ann (Dumas) Ingram Wed April 14, 2021
Phillip Leroy Gould Mon April 05, 2021
James Nicholson Sun April 04, 2021
Beulah Mae Kirk Sat April 03, 2021
Shamar Carllo Dorsey, Sr. Thu April 01, 2021
Betty Jean (Cheek) Chappell Sat March 27, 2021
William Henry Glover Fri March 19, 2021
Mable Louise (Huntley) Knight Mon March 08, 2021
Shinta Renette Braxton Wed March 03, 2021
Charles Edward Cureton Mon March 01, 2021

Copyright © 2021 Harris Funeral Home & Cremation Service, Mt. Gilead, NC-Monroe, NC. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use