Home  | About  | Contact
All Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Bobby Frank Gillespie, 62 of Charlotte, NC died Tuesday, July 3, 2012 at home

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Sep '20 Aug '20 Jul '20 Jun '20 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Earlie Yvonne (McClendon) Waters Mon August 31, 2020
Rodolph Augustus Francis Cooper Sun August 30, 2020
James Arthur ("Hop") Pemberton Tue August 25, 2020
David Louis Covington Mon August 24, 2020
Dana Lynette White Sat August 22, 2020
William Edward ("Bill") Little, Sr. Wed August 19, 2020
Dennis Eugene Butler Fri August 14, 2020
Ona Lee (Heath) Redmon Wed August 12, 2020
Clara Mae (Gaines) Miller Wed August 05, 2020
Rosa Elvelyn (Holloman) Love Sun August 02, 2020

Copyright © 2020 Harris Funeral Home & Cremation Service, Mt. Gilead, NC-Monroe, NC. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use