Home  | About  | Contact
All Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Bobby Frank Gillespie, 62 of Charlotte, NC died Tuesday, July 3, 2012 at home

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Aug '20 Jul '20 Jun '20 May '20 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Infant Na'Riah Dior Dumas Fri June 26, 2020
Evelyn Ellen Bowden Thu June 25, 2020
James (Jimmy) Crow Sun June 21, 2020
Christion Armani Threatt Wed June 17, 2020
Gladys Anita (Barnes) Croutch Mon June 15, 2020
Bill Ray Hinson Fri June 12, 2020
Quwana Denise Cunningham Wed June 10, 2020
Peggy Ruth Christian Sat June 06, 2020
Hoyle (Horace) Black Fri June 05, 2020
Carl Junior (Tom) Clyburn Thu June 04, 2020
Berion Lee McDonald Thu June 04, 2020
Johnnie Ray (Big Blue) Dumas Tue June 02, 2020

Copyright © 2020 Harris Funeral Home & Cremation Service, Mt. Gilead, NC-Monroe, NC. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |