Home  | About  | Contact
All Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Bobby Frank Gillespie, 62 of Charlotte, NC died Tuesday, July 3, 2012 at home

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Apr '21 Mar '21 Feb '21 Jan '21 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Pastor Sharon Laverne (Dockery) Leake Sun February 28, 2021
Carrie Mae (Rakestraw) Winchester Wed February 24, 2021
Linda McClain Tue February 16, 2021
Lessie Cornelia (Davis) Huey Tue February 16, 2021
William Thomas (Chill Will) Mungo Mon February 15, 2021
Mittie (Morrison) Huntley Sun February 14, 2021
Linda Faye Pemberton Sun February 14, 2021
Josephine Roberta (Finch) Pratt Thu February 11, 2021
Joshua Tramaine Allen Tue February 09, 2021
Tommy Lee Horne, Sr. Tue February 09, 2021
Yvonne (Brooks) Hood Sat February 06, 2021
James Everett Massey Tue February 02, 2021
William "Bill" Harden Martin Mon February 01, 2021

Copyright © 2021 Harris Funeral Home & Cremation Service, Mt. Gilead, NC-Monroe, NC. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use