Home  | About  | Contact
All Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Bobby Frank Gillespie, 62 of Charlotte, NC died Tuesday, July 3, 2012 at home

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Dec '18 Nov '18 Oct '18 Sep '18 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Ostelle Floyd Seegars Wed October 31, 2018
Thomas William Lee, Jr. Sun October 21, 2018
Yvonne (Morrison) Stacks Wed October 17, 2018
Jestean Joanne Coffey Sun October 14, 2018
Leeward Junior Cuthrell Fri October 12, 2018
Ella Louise (Lilly) Pemberton Thu October 11, 2018
Alberta (Thompson) Marsh Tue October 09, 2018
George Lee Miller Sat October 06, 2018
Derek Sinatra ("Dabo") Goode Tue October 02, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Harris Funeral Home & Cremation Service, Mt. Gilead, NC-Monroe, NC. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |