Home  | About  | Contact
All Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Bobby Frank Gillespie, 62 of Charlotte, NC died Tuesday, July 3, 2012 at home

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< May '20 Apr '20 Mar '20 Feb '20 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Josephine (LeGrand) Leak Sun May 31, 2020
Christopher (Chris) Woodard Tue May 26, 2020
Rosa Mae Holmes Thu May 21, 2020
Briant'e Capri Little Mon May 18, 2020
Jimmie Lou Covington Mon May 18, 2020
Ramel Faizon Rorie Mon May 18, 2020
Lena Belle (Haywood) Crews Sun May 17, 2020
Anita (MacDougle) Bagula Sat May 16, 2020
Pearl Pemberton, Jr. Sat May 16, 2020
Billie Ray Ellerbe, Esq. Mon May 11, 2020
Kenneth M. Funderburk Mon May 11, 2020
Angela Vanessa (Houston) Bailey Sun May 10, 2020
Jamica Shenal Little Sun May 03, 2020

Copyright © 2020 Harris Funeral Home & Cremation Service, Mt. Gilead, NC-Monroe, NC. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use