local_florist

All Obituaries

Timothy Thomas Sr. MT. GILEAD


MR. TIMOTHY THOMAS SR., 68, of Mt. Gilead, NC, passed away Saturday, August 6,2022, at his residence. Funeral Service will be held 2:00 p.m.,  Saturday, August 13, 2022 at...

John McNeely Monroe, NC


MR. JOHN ROBERT McNEELY, 57 of MONROE, NC passed away Thursday, August 4, 2022 at Atrium Health / Cabarrus in Concord, NC. Funeral Services will be held 1:00 pm Tuesday, August 9, 2022 at...

Vennie McClam Monroe, NC


MRS. VENNIE MAE  McCLAM  of MONROE, NC, passed away Sunday, July 31, 2022 at her home Funeral Services will be held 11:00 am Friday, August 12, 2022 at the Elizabeth Missionary...

Daniel Staggers, Jr. Marshville, NC


MR. DANIEL STAGGERS, JR., 51 of MARSHVILLE, NC passed away Tuesday, July 26, 2022 at Novant Health / Matthews Medical Center in Matthews, NC. Funeral Services will be held 12:00 pm Saturday,...

MARVIN ROBINSON, SR. MT. Gilead, NC


MR. MARVIN KNOX ROBINSON, SR., 86 of MT. GILEAD, NC (ROBEDO COMMUNITY),   passed away Sunday, July 24, 2022. Graveside service will be held on Wednesday, August 3, 2022,...

Rachel Clyburn Polkton, NC


MRS. RACHEL POLK CLYBURN, 59 of POLKTON, NC passed away Tuesday, July 19 2022 at Atrium Health / Anson in Wadesboro, NC. Funeral Services will be held 2:00 pm Sunday, July 24, 2022 at the...

Mary Elizabeth Houston Wingate, NC


MRS. MARY ELIZABETH CHAMBERS HOUSTON, 91 of WINGATE, NC passed away Sunday, July 17, 2022 at Mint Hill Senior Living in Mint Hill, NC. Funeral Services will be held 2:00 pm Tuesday, July 26,...

Patricia Elaine Belk Wingate, NC


MRS. PATRICIA  ELAINE CHAMBERS BELK, 79 of WINGATE, NC passed away Saturday, July 16, 2022 at Atrium Health / Union in Monroe, NC. Funeral Services will be held 1:00 pm Saturday, July...

JUANITA BALDWIN MT. GILEAD, NC


MRS. JUANITA HAYWOOD BALDWIN 93 OF MT. GILEAD, NC, passed away, Friday, July 15, 2022 at Sandy Ridge Nursing Center, Candor, NC. Graveside Services will be held 11:00 a.m. Saturday,...

JAMES "JIM" LEAK MT. GILEAD, NC


MR. JAMES ADAM  " Jim " LEAK, 81 OF MT. GILEAD, NC, passed away Monday, July 11, 2022 at Atrium-Health Cabarrus, Concord, NC. Funeral services will be held on Monday, 11:00...
Page 1 of 86
site image

© 2022 Harris Funeral Home-Mt.Gilead/Monroe NC. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility